Parish Council

Members of this council act as an advisory group to the pastor and share in the responsibility of keeping the parish focused on its pastoral mission and ministry.  They are appointed for 2 and 3 year terms and should be active members of the parish during their term.  The council meets 11 times a year.

Parish Council Members:

Jim Modglin, President
Jim Dingman, Trustee
Barb Ziegenhorn, Trustee
Laura Bowers
Steve Jones
Dan Mount
Jim Modlin
Jeff Scharpman
Jake Schulenberg
Deanna Seys
Fr. Tony Ego, Pastor
Tom Gainey, Deacon